Founded in 2010, HKMedia is an all-rounded media company, which provides multi-services in Video-filming, Graphic Design and Event-planning fields.

For video, we have our own Hong Kong based filming crew, like professional cameraman, audio technician, lightman, director and producer, their language abilities and technique proficiency will absolutely help to enhance a high quality production. Moreover, to ensure the product quality will reach international standard.

For graphic, our design team not only specialized in 2D graphic, but also 3D, video effects and motion graphic. Each of our designers is so unique and at the same time, has diversified talents. This facilitates us to cope with multi-nature media projects.
Apart from video and design, HKMedia is also an event planner. By using our own production strength and our technically knowledge, the cost for event management could reduce. Our role is so flexible and cost-efficient that we are the supplier and also the planner. This could save our client's communication time and also production cost, hence, to obtain a win-win situation.

As we are living in a technology world, media is a mean of communication that we should emphasize on. Its development is undoubtedly influencing the market. Therefore, we also provide new media development services, such as iphone apps development, web marketing and brand promotion etc. New media will be a new communication trend. Our team is young and energetic; their passion of life will bring you a new page at work.

香港媒體成立於2010年,為一全面多媒體服務團隊,提供專業影片攝製、平面設計、活動策劃。

我們的本地攝制團隊成員涵括了專業制作的每一個範籌,包括攝錄師、收音師、燈光師、導演及監製,無論在語言溝通或專業制作技巧上均能保證達到國際級水準。

圖像設計方面,我們的團隊除平面圖像外,更嫻熟於3D立體圖像制作、後期特效、動態圖像等,每位設計師各具不同風格及多方面造藝,組成一支能應付多種不同性質及需求方案的團隊。
除了影像及平面設計外,香港媒體亦結合了自身多媒體業界中多方面的制作經驗及專業知識兩項優勢,提供高質素的活動籌辦服務,不但能為客戶大大節省制作時間及成本,我們身兼服務提供者及制作單位的靈活身份更可以更高的效率與客戶溝通及作出反應,共同達致雙贏局面。

在現今資訊科技發達之世代,媒體是我們賴以溝通的重要媒介,通訊科技的發達一直深深地影響著市場的發展。與此同時,我們亦致力開拓多項新媒體產品服務,以迎合新媒體即將成為市場主流的大趨勢,如iPhone程式開發、網上行銷、品牌推廣等。我們年輕且富具熱誠的團隊將為客戶的業務展開充滿活力的新一頁。